Its six in the morning and i stopped doing homework a hour ago i was just reading blogs and surfing the net and Kaia my 4 y/o yells out the baby's crying and I started laughing so hard (i think it's the sleep deprivation ) then I eventually check on her she was just turning over.
Today we went to take some professional pics.then afterwards we decided to got to Ihop pancakes were yummy .I was watching general conference on the pc then I fell asleep right on the couch it was a great 4 hour nap but my great hubby decided that everyone should stand over me then wake me up he thought I would be frightened but truth is I heard the plot before hand because I was already waking up I should have screamed and scared all of them lol
.I decided to also go through some of my facebook pics it took me back a little sigh before the kid weight and i decided I am committed to losing all my baby weight yes all of it I know i will never be a size 4/5 again but at least i can go to pre-Kacey weight so exercise here I come
That is if I'm not pregnant again we will find out for sure on Monday or Tuesday .Corey seemed very disappointed when the doctor's urine test said negative I felt a little relieved is that bad? I love kids and having them but i have soo much to finish I want to be done with school or at least have my bachelors before another kid.
So since I last wrote Corey decided to cut his orders and go to school full time and I support him 100% (I love being a wife) So our schedules are great we get to study together which is cool I am also looking for a job. I have not been working for a year and I think I'm going crazy so I decided to get a part time job(wish me luck) I am going to try and write twice a week that is my new goal we will see. TTYL
No comments:
Post a Comment